Susisiekti

Komanda

Kaunas

Mantas Jaruševičius
Naujos statybos marketingas ir pardavimai
+370 601 10111 mantas@011.lt
Team member
Agnė Vaškevičiūtė
Naujos statybos marketingas ir pardavimai
+370 698 36011 agne@011.lt
Team member
Karolis Lazdauskas
Naujos statybos marketingas ir pardavimai
+370 698 01170 karolis@011.lt
Team member
Darius Daugėla
Naujos statybos marketingas ir pardavimai
+370 676 22040 darius@011.lt
Team member
Arina Radzevičiūtė
Naujos statybos marketingas ir pardavimai
+37069846011 arina@011.lt
Team member
Rūta Mickūnienė
Naujos statybos marketingas ir pardavimai
+370 657 83011 ruta@011.lt
Team member
Rytis Valatkevičius
Naujos statybos marketingas ir pardavimai
+370 657 52011 rytis@011.lt
Team member
Akvilė Pakalnienė
Naujos statybos marketingas ir pardavimai
+370 624 11011 akvile@011.lt
Team member
Simona Džiaukštienė
Naujos statybos marketingas ir pardavimai
+370 667 11011 bustas@011.lt
Team member
Dovilė Razė
Naujos statybos marketingas ir pardavimai
+370 687 71111 dovile@011.lt
Team member
Raimonda Bartusevičienė
Partnerystės projektų vadovė
+370 649 11011 raimonda@011.lt
Team member

Vilnius

Andrius Čiužas
Naujos statybos marketingas ir pardavimai
+370 616 96011 andrius@011.lt
Team member

Palanga

Romas Perminas
Naujos statybos marketingas ir pardavimai
+370 644 44011 romas@011.lt
Team member
Dalius Navardauskas
Naujos statybos marketingas ir pardavimai
+370 602 21011 dalius@011.lt
Team member

Mūsų biurai

kaunas

Varnių g. 38

palanga

Užkanavės g.

vilnius

Ligoninės g. 1